

New SSG Officers Elected Into Office Written by: Toni Gloria and Naira Sali

The Supreme Student Government held its election for the new set of officers that will serve for the next school year on May 14.

The following students are the newly elected SSG Officers for the next school year 2024-2025:

POSITION	
President	Torio, Margaret Isaiah G.
Vice President	Lardizabal, Joaquin Diego M.
Secretary	Fajardo, Catrynn Alex D.
Treasurer	Baltazar, Renz Nathaniel S.
Auditor	Tolentino, Kenzo Elle M.
Business Manager	Baquilo, Kurt Andrew C.

Public Relations Officer	Pondias, Jan Rizz O.
Peace Officer	Dela Cruz, Charlene C.
Grade 12 Representative	Gacayan, Kirsten Dominique D.
Grade 11 Representative	Argana, Florence Natalie I.
Grade 10 Representative	Suson, Daniela Belle A.
Grade 9 Representative	Dalumpines, Kiersten Ruth D.
Grade 8 Representative	Hernandez, Heleina Brielle R.
Grade 7 Representative	Dela Cruz, Chris Aimil M.
Grade 6 Representative	Teruel, Lady Nazrene C.
Grade 5 Representative	Nepomuceno, Ma. Jia Nicole P.
Grade 4 Representative	Zenarosa, Jasnieah L.

During the miting de avance held at the Audio-visual Room prior to the election proper, the candidates had the chance to talk about their proposed platforms and plans for the incoming school year.

Dr. Alexander S. Acosta, school principal, gave his opening remarks wherein he commended the candidates for their courage to run and serve the PSD community.

The Supreme Student Government is the highest governing body that advocates for the students' rights and well-being under the supervision of Mr. Joseph M. Jacob through the Office of Student Affairs.











